Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Kathy Jacobsen Contemporary Dentistry

Our Reviews

Many patients who have had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Kathy Jacobsen in order the achieve their dentistry needs believe her to be one of the best in the Gilbert, AZ area. These patients have graciously taken the time to provide us with valuable reviews about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews into one place to help provide feedback about our practice for anyone who is currently searching for a dentist or dental procedure. At Contemporary Dentistry, we believe in being transparent about what our patients have to say about us. Therefore, we invite you to browse through our reviews to learn about our patients’ outcomes and experiences.

Filter25 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2017

Hygienist is always friendly and assistants are knowledgeable and always available More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2017

She helps you out if your finances prevent you from the work you need i will go to her office for a long time she's great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2017

Everyone is very kind! I was in and out with no problem More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen is very nice office with amazing staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2017

I have been going to this office for over a year and I will never change dentist again ,the staff is really nice and being scared of the dentist they make me feel really safe and comfortable,awesome doctor and staff . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 27, 2017

The Contemporary Dentistry staff and Dr. Jacobsen are amazing! Great atmosphere, welcome and clean. Makes going to the dentist a more pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobsen, she is experienced and professional . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

Such a nice place! Make you feel right at home! The entire staff is freindly and explain everything and ease all you concerns before you get started will definetly be back and tell my freinds and family what a great place this is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

Amazing staff and Doctor. They make going to the dentist easy ! I would and DO recommend Dr. Jacobsen to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

The doctors and staff are great. There is never a wait, all of the staff are polite and profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

The staff is always friendly and know what they are doing. Best dentist in Gilbert! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are truly amazing!! I have been coming here for over 6 years now. The staff know me by name, as soon as I walk in the door. They ask about my family and friends! It feels like family. It is a very comfortable environment. They have couches in the reception area and warm fresh baked cookies waiting for you! They definitely go out of their way to make you feel like you are not at a dental office and make sure you feel completely comfortable. I recommend her to all my friends and family and anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

I love DR Kathy Jacobsen.I've had teeth problems since I was young and Kathy is the only one I really trust!I love the staff and how they helped me with all my treatment plans to get my teeth nice and healthy.Thanks for everything you guys do for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

Best dentist in the valley! Staff is super helpful and friendly. 10 out 10! i highly recommend Dr.kathy jacbosen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

Love coming here, before I came here I hated the dentist. But coming here changed my mind everyone is so friendly. They make me feel very comfortable and the staff build connections with you. Very awesome experience definitely coming back More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Jacobsen for the last 3 years and honestly she has been the best! The office staff is so nice and professional. I have actually referred a couple friends of mine to her office :) More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 26, 2017

I've been coming to Dr. Jacobsen for the last 3 years and honestly she has been the best! The office staff is so nice and professional. I have actually referred a couple friends of mine to her office :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2017

I can actually say I LOVE going to my dental appointments! I have been coming here for 3 years now and I have nothing but good things to say. I love when I walk through the door that they greet me with my name and ask about my family. Dr. Jacobsen is so professional and so involved in the community! I recommend this office to everyone! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Jacobsen and her staff. They are all polite and friendly. I have had some major work performed and I love it. I have my smile back and can eat real food again. What won me over most of all is her love for Veterans! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2017

I absolutely love Dr. Jacobsen and her staff. They are all polite and friendly. I have had some major work performed and I love it. I have my smile back and can eat real food again. What won me over most of all is her love for Veterans! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Kathy Jacobson and her staff was excellent with my husband they did a great job I'm beyond happy with the services this office has provided us it has made a world of difference I recommend her to anyone especially anyone that has anxiety going to the dentist!!! Theres not a enough words or time to tell you how well we where treated and how great the work she has done!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2017

Wouldn't trust anyone else with my teeth or oral health. No one care more about you and your needs. Dr. Jacobsen is very trustworthy and genuine. She cares so much about her patients and her community. She does so much to try and accommodate people's needs. She goes above and beyond to help others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 25, 2017

I love this office. They always see me on time and everyone is very friendly. I had an implant placed and the tooth extracted. I love my new tooth. The whole process was easy and painfree. I would recommend dr Jacobsen and dr call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 16, 2014

My family LOVES doctor Jacobsen and her amazing, friendly staff! I have never been to a Doctor's office or specialist's that values your time more than their own as they run on-time for their appointments making me wish all offices ran the same. Aside from a well-run office her Dental Hygienists are the most gentle around and Dr. Jacobsen or her staff is always available for that tooth emergency. Thank you Doctor Jacobsen and your staff for a great experience every-time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 18, 2011

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are the absolute best! They are very friendly and professional and I wouldn't want anyone else to be in charge of my dental hygenine! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2010

Recently moved to Gilbert and was looking for a lady dentist who was good with kids. Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are all wonderful and we had a very pleasant dental visit. They accepted my insurance and handled all the billing for me. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a lady dentist in Gilbert More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.