Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Kathy Jacobsen Contemporary Dentistry

Our Reviews

Many patients who have had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Kathy Jacobsen in order the achieve their dentistry needs believe her to be one of the best in the Gilbert, AZ area. These patients have graciously taken the time to provide us with valuable reviews about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews into one place to help provide feedback about our practice for anyone who is currently searching for a dentist or dental procedure. At Contemporary Dentistry, we believe in being transparent about what our patients have to say about us. Therefore, we invite you to browse through our reviews to learn about our patients’ outcomes and experiences.

Filter312 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2020

Awesome visit X10! The entire staff is wonderful and friendly. Thank you all for making this so easy and painless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2020

I was so pleased with Dr. Jacobsen. She was so kind and gentle. She explained things and I knew exactly what she was doing. Her office staff from the receptionist when you walked in to all the nurses and techs, everyone was just amazing. I cannot speak highly enough of her. I was more than overwhelmingly pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

I've personally never been a huge fan of the dentist until I switched to Contemporary Dentistry with Kathy Jacobsen. The staff is professional and kind. The clinic is clean, modern, and welcoming. Every time I have been has been a pleasant experience, I highly recommend this dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Another great visit to Contemporary Dentistry. Love coming to see the entire team and Dr. Jacobson. Thank you for your great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2020

Very pleasant and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I've been seeing Kathy Jacobsen and Contemporary Dentistry for several years now and cannot recommend them enough! Not only is the care top-notch, the staff are amazing in efficiency and ALWAYS in a great mood and fun to be around! To emphasize my recommendation, it's important to note that I actually live in the far West Valley and am willing to make the drive to Gilbert for that degree of excellent care. My many thanks to all those who have cared for my dental health there!!! Murph More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2020

I love my dentist!! She is amazing and gave my back my smile!! ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Kathy Jacobsen is amazing. Very professional, clean and gives you all your options. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2020

I am one of those people who have true fear about going to a dentist. Doctor Jacobson's office helped me with my anxiety issues.. It pretty much was a painless experience. Two thumbs up to this dentist and staff if you have the same issues I have! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Great staff. Love Dr Jacobsen. Have been going here for more than 8 years now and my kids love them too. Great with little kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Just got 4 new teeth and from the start of the process to the end results I could not be happier. She is not only a great dentist with incredible staff but also a artist when it comes to new teeth. Would give 10 stars if Google let me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Best experience with the dentist ever! Never going anywhere else. Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

It was the best trip to the dentist ever. Great staff, friendly and efficient. Absolutely my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I have never had a better experience than I have at this office!! Super pretty space, clean, and amazing staff. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Let’s just say I hate going to the dentist! The entire staff at this office took all my fears away . They are all friendly from the appointment set to the time you leave everyone is exceptionally kind and considerate. Even with the mask thing waiting in my car for my turn etc... they made it reasonable and less awkward than I thought it would be. They recommended treatment for my tooth and offered a payment plan that I can afford. Thank you all for making this cleaning visit painless. I will see you in soon for my follow up. Grateful for your care. Kathy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2020

Very relaxing atmosphere, all the hygienist and staff are awesome! Dr. Kathy is amazing and fun,! It never feels you are at a dentist.. just feels like you are visiting friends, but get a good cleaning or dental work done! Lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Was very impressed with their attention to making everyone feel safe before entering! Taking temperatures through the car window n asking questions regarding exposure to Covid! Then taking you directly to the exam room no waiting in the lobby! Felt really Safe! So excited that even though we had a lot of work ahead she made sure inbetween I had nice looking temporary teeth ! Her team is very efficient and caring! Also love the calm feeling in their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

My wife recommended me here as she is a current patient. Hmi had a chipped tooth and they took care of it fast and pain free. All the staff were super friendly and made an otherwise frightful experience into a wonderful one. Im already scheduled to go back and I'd recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Always a great time. Love all of the people working there! We drive 30 minutes to go to this place. Well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

My family have been coming here for years. The whole staff are super friendly and make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Dr. Jacobsen (Kathy) got me in with just an hour’s notice, after I chipped my front tooth. She saved the day as she always does. Great service from her and her whole team which I truly appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Best dentist I've ever met ! Real honest and made me feel so comfortable im truly happy thank you 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

Found my new dentist for sure. Great staff, laid back, great conversations. Did not feel at all pressure to do any unecessary work like other places. Would definately recommend this Dentistry to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

I am so thankful I popped a veneer and needed it put back on because it took me to a Dentist & staff that truly care about people. Quote from previous dentist was $210, here I paid only $125. Affordable. To find this quality and compassion is rare. Dr Kathy Jacobsen is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

I love Dr. Jacobson! She has the best bedside manners and truly cares for her patients! She takes her time and makes you feel welcomed! Hands down the best dentist I've ever seen! She has a pretty awesome personality too so it's not so weird when it was with others at times! Thank you Dr Jacobson! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Was very impressed with their attention to making everyone feel safe before entering! Taking temperatures through the car window n asking questions regarding exposure to Covid! Then taking you directly to the exam room no waiting in the lobby! Felt really Safe! So excited that on one visit Dr. Jacobsen she gave me a smile to not be embarrassed about! Her team is very efficient and caring! Also love the calm feeling in there office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

The staff at Contemporary Dentistry is amazing. Very kind and helpful. This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Beautiful office with a warm atmosphere. Answered and addressed every concern I had with assurance. I will be referring my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

Great experience! Dr Jacobsen and her staff are efficient and courteous. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

My experience here was amazing before I even walked in the door! Staff is friendly, empathetic, caring, nice, and all around great! I had A LOT of anxiety and Dr. Jacobsen did a great job easing my fears. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office to friends, family, and anyone looking for a gentle, kind dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

It’s always a pleasant experience at Contemporary Dentistry. I’m so glad I found this Dentist and Hygenist and staff and so close to my home. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I really don't like to go to the dentist! But Cathy always makes you feel comfortable welcome with no presser. So if I have to go to A Dentisti, lol ,it would be Kathy Jacobson!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I’ll never go anywhere else! 🙌🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

I’m for my routine cleaning, during covid19, everyone was very professional and masked. You can feel safe with these guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2020

Love this office! Dr. Jacobsen takes amazing care of my family and I. Super clean and professional office! The employees are pleasant and friendly. Dr. Jacobsen is honest and does beautiful work. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Today was our first visit and we were so impressed! Everyone was so friendly and wonderful with us, and we loved Dr. Jacobsen! We've definitely found our new dentist! Thank you for a great experience! We'll be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Me and my wife went there to get work done on our teeth. And to make a plan to get them healthy and strong. I want to thank Contemporary Dentisry and all the staff working there for making mine and my wife's visit an amazing experience. They were all very nice and answered all our questions and gave us a good plane to get our teeth in tip top shape. And I will recommend Dr Kathy Jacobsen to anyone who needs honest work for an honest price. Thank you guys,I live in Glendale and the ride to Gilbert was well worth it. So keep up the good wk see you guys soon. Lorenzo & Summer Deleon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Me and my wife went there to get work done on our teeth. And to make a plan to get them healthy and strong. I want to thank Contemporary Dentisry and all the staff working there for making mine and my wife's visit an amazing experience. They were all very nice and answered all our questions and gave us a good plane to get our teeth in tip top shape. And I will recommend Dr Kathy Jacobsen to anyone who needs honest work for an honest price. Thank you guys,I live in Glendale and the ride to Gilbert was well worth it. So keep up the good wk see you guys soon. Lorenzo & Summer Deleon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr. Jacobsen and her team are the best. I have been going there for many years and have had some complicated dental issues. She is always very reassuring and helps to work out a plan. All of the team members are the same way and always willing to help. I recommend Dr. Jacobsen to anyone who needs an great dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

I've had a bit of trauma around dentists, and was so on edge every time someone mentioned going. I'm so glad I decided to go here! The staff is great, and Dr. Jacobsen is excellent. She goes the extra mile to make sure I'm comfortable with every step. I appreciate that she's direct and always looking out for the best interest of the patient. I've had several cavities filled here! Whereas before I was so averted to it from other dentists. Contemporary Dentistry has a loyal patient in me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

Amazing experience! Dr. Kathy Jacobsen & her staff are awesome & truly cared about my needs & wants! Best dentist ever!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2020

The doctor and staff are the best. Up to date equipment. Very personable. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

These folks are the real deal! Not phony just good people trying to help their customers. Had my initial visit today and was amazed by the atmosphere there. I HATE the dentist normally but within the first 5 minutes I was at ease. They were totally transparent. No pushing, no BS! Enjoyed the visit. I'd give them 6 stars but I can only rate 5 on Google. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2020

They know how to do things right!! Love Kathy Jacobsen and my hygienist, Jenna!! Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. If you’re looking for a dentist - look no further!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2020

This was the best dentist experience I have ever had! All of the staff was really friendly and talked to me throughout the entire visit. They felt more like friends than anything else. Everyone was incredibly gentle and thorough. Everything was explained and discussed with me so I felt comfortable. I had a lot of anxiety going in, but Dr Kathy and her staff made my experience so comfortable! I definitely will not be scared prior to my next visit! I'd highly recommend Dr Kathy Jacobsen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2020

I went in for a cleaning. They took proper precautions due to Covid so I felt protected. The office is beautiful and clean, the staff is super friendly. I loved how my costs are broken down and explained to me. Thank you so much. I will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2020

I have so much anxiety when it comes to the dentist and I went today. Everyone was very welcoming and understanding with my anxieties. Haley, Skylar, and Dr Jacobson were amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2020

Dr. Jacobsen and Skylar were for pleasant and friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2020

Dr. Jacobsen and Skylar were for pleasant and friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

The atmosphere and staff was so friendly and inviting. A perfect setting for the type of work they do. My extraction was quick and painless. I will definitely return for any future dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

My husband and I felt very comfortable and at ease with Dr. Kathy and her daughter, Skylar! Got us right in and great work!🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

This is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. Little pain, great and friendly staff. Any oral surgeries or extractions are painless and so fast love it. Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

I'm so happy I found this office. Thank You Dr Jacobsen and Skylar for being so compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Great experience!!!! My kids felt so comfortable!! Grateful Dr. Jacobson did such a great job with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing people, amazing service. I love this dentist office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

I work professionally as a psychotherapist and interact face to face with patients on a daily basis. Last night my front tooth crown fell off and I needed it replaced ASAP. I contacted Dr. Jacobsen, she saw me within 20 minutes, and had the crown professionally reattached, as well as x-Rays taken, within 45 minutes. The customer service I received was exemplary from the front desk, the dental assistant, and of course Dr. Jacobsen. I have found my new Dentist! I would like to thank the team at Contemporary Dentistry from the bottom of my heart and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a professional, quality, pleasant, and friendly Dentist. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

This was a regular checkup. They got me in promptly at my scheduled time. Did a very thorough exam and I felt truly “cared for”. Great dentist and Mira does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

This was a regular checkup. They got me in promptly at my scheduled time. Did a very thorough exam and I felt truly “cared for”. Great dentist and Mira does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Amazing staff. Really compassionate and met my needs and helped keep me calm. They went above and beyond. Also it was an affordable experience and they are able to do payment plans. Would definitely recommend coming here. Plus the purple decor is super cute. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Awesome Staff, & Treatment. Thanks, Mickey Hatcher More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Well! Where do I start? WOW WHAT A GREAT PLACE! Great people so happy! I’ll never go anywhere else EVER!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Always a great experience! Friendly staff that give the best care to your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Very warm atmosphere. Beautiful office. Can't wait to continue services. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Fantastic staff! Very well run office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Great experience!!!! My kids felt so comfortable!! Grateful Dr. Jacobson did such a great job with them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Awesome Staff, & Treatment. Thanks, Mickey Hatcher More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

AMAZING PLACE! So warm and welcoming from the start!! Had a fabulous experience, got a quick appointment, and got things taken care of! This place is so CLEAN and pretty! Very convenient location! I would recommend this place to anyone!! I will be coming back 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

Everyone here is very welcoming and kind. I never wait more than a few minutes before I’m taken back. I believe the hygienist and Dr Jacobsen are very thorough and individualize their care to meet my needs. Even though I no longer live in Gilbert I will continue to drive to Gilbert for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Thanks to the wonderful lady at contemporary Dentistry got my cleaning done yesterday. And they do such a great job making me feel comfortable while I'm there . An the cleaning what a great job thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

This was a regular checkup.They got me in promptly at my scheduled time. Did a very thorough exam and I felt truly “cared for”.Great dentist and Mira does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

AMAZING PLACE! So warm and welcoming from the start!! Had a fabulous experience, got a quick appointment, and got things taken care of! This place is so CLEAN and pretty! Very convenient location! I would recommend this place to anyone!! I will be coming back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2020

Best staff! They were very friendly and professional. The level of comfort I felt was nothing I’ve ever experienced in that setting. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Love Dr Jacobsen and her staff. Great with the kids. No waiting at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Excellent service today from my dental hygienist Mira, and front desk Skyler & of course, Dr. Kathy Jacobsen!! My dental health is always your priority! I have been a client for 10+ years and have referred my family and friends. Thank you Contemporary Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2020

Awesome visit X10! The entire staff is wonderful and friendly. Thank you all for making this so easy and painless!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr. Kathy Jacobsen and all of the hygienists are great! Her dental hygienist Mira is super friendly and gentle with your teeth, as is Dr Kathy! My husband, myself and I have all been going here for years and have no complaints! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

 Cleanliness, Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Jacobsen, her staff and her office. I have terrible anxiety in regards to the dentist, Dr. Jacobsen and her staff always make me feel better. They are always so friendly, helpful and stylish :) I am beyond grateful every time I go in. Thank you Dr. Jacobsen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Kathy and her staff are friendly and professional! There's a reason Dr. Jacobson is the BEST dentist in Gilbert!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2019

We love the team at Contemporary Dentistry - our family has been part of their family for years and highly recommend them for you and your family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

This office and staff is the best class dental work I've have ever had More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr Kathy Jacobsen and her staff our amazing. Not only do they care about their patients they care about the community. I’ve been a patient for 15+ years now and have never had to wait for my schedule appointments. They get you in on time and I never feel like they are rushing my treatments. If you’re looking for a dentist that cares. Trust your mouth and teeth to Dr Jacobsen like my family and I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

Amazing service, friendly staff & a comfortable environment!!! So thankful for what they have done for me !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2019

Been going to Dr. Jacobsen for many years and always have the best of care. So glad she partners with Dr. Call for wisdom teeth removal in her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

Another great experience at Contemporary Dentistry. Everyone very friendly, Especially Mira my dental hygienist. She did a wonderful job. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

It took me 2 years to find Dr Jacobson and I’m glad I found her. I’ve never been excited about a crown before, but Dr Jacobson made a perfectly-fitting crown when two dentists before her had failed. She and her staff are friendly, attentive and respectful. Appointments are easy to make and I’ve been promptly seen at my scheduled appointment time. It’s reassuring to finally find a dentist I can trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Another great experience at Contemporary Dentistry.Everyone very friendly, Especially Mira my dental hygienist.She did a wonderful job.Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

Very helpful & people friendly. Their work is the best I've ever seen. When you leave your like your apart if their family...#bestsmileever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I have been going to Contemporary Dentist for as long as I can remember and I would never go anywhere else. The staff is amazing. In addition, the job they do while making me comfortable deserves 5/5 stars. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

My recent visit to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office was like walking into your living room, familiar and comfortable. The entire outer office was decorated for Halloween giving it a festive feeling. It immediately put me at ease. There is never any waiting around at Contemporary Dentristy. Just a few minutes after entering and I was being called back. Dr. Kathy Jacobsen was right there to review what was on the agenda for that visit. Long story short, I left with work in progress and a clear outline of where we were going and when we’d get there. Wonderful care, friendly competent people, and a top-notched dentist what more could you want? Dr. Jacobsen and her folks are and will be my choice for as long as they are there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

This office is fantastic. The ladies make you comfortable right away. You can even watch Netflix while you’re in the chair. 😊. Will be recommending to my family and friends. 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

This office is fantastic. The ladies make you comfortable right away. You can even watch Netflix while you’re in the chair. 😊. Will be recommending to my family and friends. 👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2019

Excellent service from front all staff; Katie, my hygienist Mira and Dr. Kathy Jacobsen. My dental health is always their priority! I have been a client for 10+ years. Thank you Contemporary Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

I am beyond grateful for Dr. J and her team!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

Dr Jacobsen and her staff are awesome! Always so kind and professional. Who knew I’d like going to the dentist?! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

This office is fabulous. All of the staff make you feel welcome immediately. They are knowledgeable and very professional. Jenna did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. I found Dr Jacobsen to be friendly, very calm, very personable, and knowledgeable with myself and several patients that I observed. I was in the dental field for 44 years and am very particular. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Great people and very welcoming! Love them! Have been a patient for 19 years and I wont ever leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Kathy is the most fabulous dentist. Her staff are superb, for someone who really dislikes the dentist to actually enjoy going to the office is a big deal. I seriously enjoy going and chatting with the ladies. They clearly take pride in their work. Love you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

My recent visit to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office was like walking into your living room, familiar and comfortable. The entire outer office was decorated for Halloween giving it a festive feeling. It immediately put me at ease. There is never any waiting around at Contemporary Dentristy. Just a few minutes after entering and I was being called back. Dr. Kathy Jacobsen was right there to review what was on the agenda for that visit. Long story short, I left with work in progress and a clear outline of where we were going and when we’d get there. Wonderful care, friendly competent people, and a top-notched dentist what more could you want? Dr. Jacobsen and her folks are and will be my choice for as long as they are there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Finding a dentist is not fun, but thanks to the internet and reading reviews, I found Contemporary Dental. I've never really had a horrible dental experience, but walking into the office I felt at ease and welcomed, which doesn't happen in all Dr. offices. Dr. Jacobsen and her team are professional, while being relaxed and relatable. Dr. Jacobsen and Jenna helped me understand my oral issues better as well as the simple changes that will help prevent future problems. My appointment for a (deep)teeth cleaning was done and I noticed an immediate difference. The thoroughness is so appreciated and if anyone asks, I'll be recommending the ladies for sure. Thank you for making it a fun experience at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I love My dentists and her beautiful staff they always make you feel so welcome and part of their family. Since Dr. Kathy has been my dentist she is help me with my dental phobia. I enjoy and look forward to every visit. If you are looking for Dentist I highly recommend contemporary dentistry they are the best. 5/2/19 [email protected] I still feel the same about these beautiful people here at Contemporary Dentistry . They get to know you and take care of you. I mentioned my phobia in my last post and this was my 1st visit I didn't need to get Numb to get my teeth clean, I was so excited. This family cares for you and I recommend them every chance I get. ♡♡♡♡♡♡ Valerie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2019

My recent visit to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office was like walking into your living room, familiar and comfortable.The entire outer office was decorated for Halloween giving it a festive feeling. It immediately put me at ease. There is never any waiting around at Contemporary Dentristy. Just a few minutes after entering and I was being called back. Dr. Kathy Jacobsen was right there to review what was on the agenda for that visit. Long story short, I left with work in progress and a clear outline of where we were going and when we’d get there. Wonderful care, friendly competent people, and a top-notched dentist what more could you want? Dr. Jacobsen and her folks are and will be my choice for as long as they are there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

After year 1 with Dr Jacobsen, my mouth feels really good. I had the best exam I have had ever because of the excellent advise they gave me to follow. I am very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I had my first cleaning and exam this week. The girls in the office are all amazing!! I didn't understand the technicalities of the health insurance process when I walked in. They took the time to walk me through the entire twisted, convaluted process without any signs of being annoyed by my lack of knowledge. The hygienist was equally as amazing. I could tell she really cared about her job and her patients. Another spectacular thing was everyone seemed to love their job! Let's face it... that's just not common these days! BUT it absolutely shows in the employees attitude and the amount of effort they put in each patient they meet. I'm going in for teeth whitening tomorrow and I've recommended two other friends already! Btw, I loved the doctor. She is by far the most knowledgeable Dentist I've come across in the state of Arizona. Mind you I moved here in 2003 and go every 6 -7 months... so happy I decided to look else where. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

extremely friendly and excellent provider. I would recommend highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2019

This morning I looked in the mirror an had a smile that I havnt had in a long . I'd recommend kathy an the lady in her office to anyone looking for the smile u always wanted . Thank u kathy an to ur staff u guys did a wonderful job . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

Everyone is always so nice and helpful !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2019

I love My dentists and her beautiful staff they always make you feel so welcome and part of their family. Since Dr. Kathy has been my dentist she is help me with my dental phobia. I enjoy and look forward to every visit. If you are looking for Dentist I highly recommend contemporary dentistry they are the best. 5/2/19 [email protected] I still feel the same about these beautiful people here at Contemporary Dentistry . They get to know you and take care of you. I mentioned my phobia in my last post and this was my 1st visit I didn't need to get Numb to get my teeth clean, I was so excited. This family cares for you and I recommend them every chance I get. ♡♡♡♡♡♡ Valerie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2019

This is the best dentist office I've ever been to! I always have the best experiences when I visit and everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2019

I had my first visit a few months ago, they were the only place willing to get me in for an emergency tooth extraction. I was very happy with my service. Today was my first cleaning appt. I really liked my hygienist very friendly. Made me feel at ease. Looking forward to many more good visits. Thanks for having me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2019

I love My dentists and her beautiful staff they always make you feel so welcome and part of their family. Since Dr. Kathy has been my dentist she is help me with my dental phobia. I enjoy and look forward to every visit. If you are looking for Dentist I highly recommend contemporary dentistry they are the best.5/2/[email protected] I still feel the same about these beautiful people here at Contemporary Dentistry . They get to know you and take care of you. I mentioned my phobia in my last post and this was my 1st visit I didn't need to get Numb to get my teeth clean, I was so excited.This family cares for you and I recommend them every chance I get. ♡♡♡♡♡♡Valerie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 28, 2019

The best dentist and staff you find in AZ. I live in buckeye and have no problem going to Gilbert to keep my dentist. I will not change dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2019

The place was quite and comfortable. The staff was super friendly, they were able to get me in on a last minute call the did an amazing deep clean and went over everything to the point i actually understood what was happening and what i needed done.definitely recommend to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2019

The best dentist and staff you find in AZ.I live in buckeye and have no problem going to Gilbert to keep my dentist. I will not change dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2019

Not only is the dental work phenomenal, each and every staff member goes out of their way to accommodate you and make sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2019

Love coming here every time! It's totally worth the drive. Dr. Kathy is very gentle and extremely quick. In and out .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

These guys are GREAT - Thank You Dr. Kathy Jacobsen and Staff. We highly recommend them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

Great experience at Dr. Jacobsen's office. Very friendly staff, on time with appointment, and helpful with any questions or concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2019

I had a good old fashioned toothache yesterday, called the office, and they were able to get be right in. Dr. J provided instant relief to get me out the door in 30 minutes. The staff and service by all was exceptional as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

The professionalism and warm welcoming and service was amazing. They took the time and care to ensure everything was done right and tailored to my needs. Thank You Kathy and team. I know I can smile with confidence because of all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

If you want to visit a quality dentist without worry, please visit them. I was the unlucky 1-in-1-million they warn about and a procedure failed. I was suddenly faced with a serious problem and though no fault of theirs, Kathy Jacobsen did another surgery and added 2 more expensive appliances to make sure I left with what she promised, no questions asked. Another dentist could have easily taken advantage of the situation, but they didn’t add a penny for all the extra work required. The saying about ‘when the going gets tough’ applies and I can testify that they don’t use problems as excuses. They want you to use your smile and are proud of their work for good reason. I hope this review saves someone from the troubles I avoided by going to Kathy and I thank her and all the skilled people in her staff for their caring help. A grateful customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I have trauma related to dentists/dental work, so finding a dentist willing to be extra patient can be a challenge. I love Dr. Jacobsen. She's easy to be around which makes this experience better. She's happy to explain what she's doing as she's doing it (which I really appreciate!) and her staff is great as well. She's the only dentist I've ever let give me a filling, if that tells you anything. Definitely a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Great staff, hygienist team is friendly and they do an awesome job. The Dr is a pleasure to work with and has compassion for those of us with dental anxiety. Highly recommend Dr. J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Finding a dentist is not fun, but thanks to the internet and reading reviews, I found Contemporary Dental. I've never really had a horrible dental experience, but walking into the office I felt at ease and welcomed, which doesn't happen in all Dr. offices. Dr. Jacobsen and her team are professional, while being relaxed and relatable. Dr. Jacobsen and Jenna helped me understand my oral issues better as well as the simple changes that will help prevent future problems. My appointment for a (deep)teeth cleaning was done and I noticed an immediate difference. The thoroughness is so appreciated and if anyone asks, I'll be recommending the ladies for sure. Thank you for making it a fun experience at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Consistently top notch care and service. I was never a great patient and ever since I was a kid I always dreaded going to the dentist. Since we found Dr. Jacobson I no longer feel that way. She is excellent and her staff is the same. By far her practice is the most professional medical office I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend. Just an update from today's visit. In order to not sound like a broken record please reread above. Always consistently top notch. My hygienist, Mira, is outstanding. She's professional, caring, thorough, and an absolute pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Kathy is the most fabulous dentist. Her staff are superb, for someone who really dislikes the dentist to actually enjoy going to the office is a big deal. I seriously enjoy going and chatting with the ladies. They clearly take pride in their work. Love you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Dr Jacobson provides an excellent, quality and personalized experience. Her entire staff makes the effort to know patients individually and Dr spends the time to engage in conversations regarding everyday topics which we all face. The quality of her work is phenomenal! I had a complete restorative procedure which has changed my appearance and boosted my confidence. This at a fraction of what other firms were charging with the bonus of a great experience while visiting. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Very nice office, extremely helpful staff, and they make you feel very comfortable the entire visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

Not only is the dental work phenomenal, each and every staff member goes out of their way to accommodate you and make sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

I have trauma related to dentists/dental work, so finding a dentist willing to be extra patient can be a challenge.I love Dr. Jacobsen. She's easy to be around which makes this experience better. She's happy to explain what she's doing as she's doing it (which I really appreciate!) and her staff is great as well. She's the only dentist I've ever let give me a filling, if that tells you anything. Definitely a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

I must say that if you have to go to a dentist, then I'm happy I'm with Contemporary. :) I love the calming colors and the whole culture there. And I have to say that Dr. Jacobson has a knack for making sure you're relaxed and comfortable before and during, getting numb, for which I am forever grateful. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

Everyone here is very welcoming and kind. I never wait more than a few minutes before I’m taken back. I believe the hygienist, Jenna, and Dr Jacobsen are very thorough and individualize their care to meet my needs. Even though I no longer live in Gilbert I will continue to drive to Gilbert for my dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2019

Consistently top notch care and service. I was never a great patient and ever since I was a kid I always dreaded going to the dentist. Since we found Dr. Jacobson I no longer feel that way. She is excellent and her staff is the same. By far her practice is the most professional medical office I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend.Just an update from today's visit. In order to not sound like a broken record please reread above. Always consistently top notch. My hygienist, Mira, is outstanding. She's professional, caring, thorough, and an absolute pleasure to chat with. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Simply amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2019

Everyone is so pleasant and knowledgeable. My teeth already look so much better. I’m very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2019

I must say that if you have to go to a dentist, then I'm happy I'm with Contemporary. :) I love the calming colors and the whole culture there. And I have to say that Dr. Jacobson has a knack for making sure you're relaxed and comfortable before and during, getting numb, for which I am forever grateful. ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

Well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

Con't from last review. I hit the wrong button. I liked how the numbing rinse worked. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

This office is very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

This is an Awesome Dentist Office! Everyone is so Nice and Professional! Love going to a Dentist Again! You Need to Check them Out! Thx, Mickey More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

Finding a dentist is not fun, but thanks to the internet and reading reviews, I found Contemporary Dental. I've never really had a horrible dental experience, but walking into the office I felt at ease and welcomed, which doesn't happen in all Dr. offices.Dr. Jacobsen and her team are professional, while being relaxed and relatable. Dr. Jacobsen and Jenna helped me understand my oral issues better as well as the simple changes that will help prevent future problems. My appointment for a (deep)teeth cleaning was done and I noticed an immediate difference. The thoroughness is so appreciated and if anyone asks, I'll be recommending the ladies for sure. Thank you for making it a fun experience at the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2019

Kathy is the most fabulous dentist. Her staff are superb, for someone who really dislikes the dentist to actually enjoy going to the office is a big deal. I seriously enjoy going and chatting with the ladies. They clearly take pride in their work. Love you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2019

Kathy is the most fabulous dentist. Her staff are superb, for someone who really dislikes the dentist to actually enjoy going to the office is a big deal. I seriously enjoy going and chatting with the ladies. They clearly take pride in their work. Love you ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Excellent service from front office staff, hygienists, and Dr. Jacobsen. My dental health is always their priority... from cleanings to fillings which prevents a huge expense, like a Crown, down the road! I have been a client for 10+ years, along with my husband and our grown sons! Thx Contemporary Dentistry!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

As usual professional, quick and customer centric service. Always exceeds expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

First time having work done with this dentist. I was really worked up about the shot. Dr. Jacobsen was great. Very little pain, I wasn’t even sure she was finished until the numbness set in. And then it wasn’t my entire face, just the area of the tooth, more or less. I’m not excited about going back, but I’m not dreading it either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

They were able to get me in quickly when I had a tooth acheTreated me quickly and got me on the road in just a few minutes. So pleasant to go on and be treated so very well by everyone in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

This was by far the best dentist I have ever visited. Dr. Jacobsen and her staff were amazing! With a beautiful clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Hands down the best dentistry with the most amazing ladies in the field. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Doc is amazing and everyone working there was so nice and helpful! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The receptionist was extremely friendly. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile. The office was very clean. The hygienists were very friendly to me and my 2 year old daughter. Very family oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

What a terrific dental practice. Dr Jacobsen has shown up for me more times than I can count. I just had a cleaning today. I hate cleanings. Always have. I may have to change my opinion soon if I keep seeing Mara. She was quick and thorough and I may have even enjoyed it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Great staff, hygienist team is friendly and they do an awesome job. The Dr is a pleasure to work with and has compassion for those of us with dental anxiety. Highly recommend Dr. J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Jacobson provides an excellent, quality and personalized experience. Her entire staff makes the effort to know patients individually and Dr spends the time to engage in conversations regarding everyday topics which we all face. The quality of her work is phenomenal! I had a complete restorative procedure which has changed my appearance and boosted my confidence. This at a fraction of what other firms were charging with the bonus of a great experience while visiting. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Amazing as always! No waiting, no pain, friendly staff and always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nice customer service, very clean ,and they explained everything before anything was done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Been going to Kathy for years. Her and her staff are just awesome all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2018

Always enjoy going to the dentist! Yes that is a weird thing to say but it's the truth if you have gone here! And you should! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

I have not been to a dentist in over 4 years. They offered a military exam to look at my mouth. They identified some issues and are going to help me get them fixed. It was very quick and painless and very much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great people and very welcoming! Love them! Have been a patient for 18 years and I wont ever leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Nice environment, kind and friendly staff. Very professional! Quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very nice staff and make everything comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Always enjoy going to the dentist! Yes that is a weird thing to say but it's the truth if you have gone here! And you should! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Kathy was excellent. Very caring. She took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Consistently top notch care and service. I was never a great patient and ever since I was a kid I always dreaded going to the dentist. Since we found Dr. Jacobson I no longer feel that way. She is excellent and her staff is the same. By far her practice is the most professional medical office I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

Thank you Dr. Jacobsen, from my deeply grateful heart. You gave me my smile back and my confidence to go out there and make a difference again. I have had many experiences in dental offices throughout my life, you and your staff are way above the rest!!! Anyone looking for a place where there is HEART, sincere concern for you to have a good experience, and professtionalism......make an appointment now, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

My family goes to Dr Jacobsen, she and her staff are fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Always punctual, professional with that little piece of family thrown in. I want go anywhere else. This is my family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr Jacobson provides an excellent, quality and personalized experience. Her entire staff makes the effort to know patients individually and Dr spends the time to engage in conversations regarding everyday topics which we all face. The quality of her work is phenomenal! I had a complete restorative procedure which has changed my appearance and boosted my confidence. This at a fraction of what other firms were charging with the bonus of a great experience while visiting. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Service is excellent and runs on time. Staff is friendly and Dr. J is on point. Things I like! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

This dentist and staff have hearts of Gold and are wonderful. They are charitable and work with our 501c3 Smiles Beyond the Bars. One of the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Fantastic staff, great atmosphere. They really care about your comfort. I appreciate the down to earth conversation. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2018

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Wow. All I can say is what a wonderful experience, as a certified scaredy cat it was not bad at all. Dr. Jacobsen was friendly and comforting. Never made me feel bad for my fear or uncertainty. I'm going to take more pride in my smile with the help of Dr. Jacobsen and her wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

As usual professional, quick and customer centric service. Always exceeds expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

So excited I found Dr Jacobsen, I had a dental emergency and she got me in and out and you can tell she’s amazing just by my first brief visit! Go Dr Jacobsen . . . I finally found a great dentist after being in AZ for 4 years! The girls are also sooo comforting and caring with great spirit, I totally felt comfortable! Thank you for getting me in and out and being awesome ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

From the moment I entered the staff was extremely friendly. Dr. Jacobsen was thorough and made me feel comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr Jacobsen is absolutely the best dentist! I've been going to see her for almost 20yrs and I get complimented on how good my teeth look all the time! I would highly recommend her. The staff is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Hands down the best dentistry with the most amazing ladies in the field. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr Jacobsen is absolutely the best dentist! I've been going to see her for almost 20yrs and I get complimented on how good my teeth look all the time! I would highly recommend her. The staff is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

If you want to visit a quality dentist without worry, please visit them. I was the unlucky 1-in-1-million they warn about and a procedure failed. I was suddenly faced with a serious problem and though no fault of theirs, Kathy Jacobsen did another surgery and added 2 more expensive appliances to make sure I left with what she promised, no questions asked.Another dentist could have easily taken advantage of the situation, but they didn’t add a penny for all the extra work required.The saying about ‘when the going gets tough’ applies and I can testify that they don’t use problems as excuses. They want you to use your smile and are proud of their work for good reason.I hope this review saves someone from the troubles I avoided by going to Kathy and I thank her and all the skilled people in her staff for their caring help.A grateful customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Kathy Jacobson and the team are a super bunch. They're always friendly, smiling, and genuinely do a great job with everybody who walks through the door. See you in 6 months!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Kathy and her staff have been exceptional since day 1 of using her services, which I have been seeing her close to 8 years now. Very personable and realistic about treatment options when you need to get more than a cleaning done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly, professional staff and great service. I’ve been going here a few years now and have only had positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I had a great experience. It is always a pleasure to work with Kathy and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Love Dr Jacobsen! My daughter loves her too. Would recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Dr. Jacobsen is such a great doc. It's always such a pleasure being in her office. Also, her staff is always so friendly and sweet. Thanks for everything guys! -Kayla and Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Amazing service all the way around! Dr. Jacobsen and her staff is top of the line. My wife and I have had a few appointments each, but that's all it took to find our dentist for long into the future. Update: Another two appointments down and again, amazing dental care!! Dr.Jacobsen is still awesome, everyone in the office is always attentive and Mira has been hands down the best hygienist I've had in all of the places I've been! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Got my teeth cleaned today.... Love the job that Mira does. She's my favorite!;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Great dentist and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very welcoming staff. Office was clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

The staff was great. Very polite, professional. Doc Jacobsen was awesome. Thanks for the recommendation Mindy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Amazing customer service and very easy to deal with. Kathy was amazing, I am happy I was told about this place and glad I will have Kathy as my family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I love My dentists and her beautiful staff they always make you feel so welcome and part of their family. Since Dr. Kathy has been my dentist she is help me with my dental phobia. I enjoy and look forward to every visit. If you are looking for Dentist I highly recommend contemporary dentistry they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Jacobsen, from my deeply grateful heart. You gave me my smile back and my confidence to go out there and make a difference again. I have had many experiences in dental offices throughout my life, you and your staff are way above the rest!!! Anyone looking for a place where there is HEART, sincere concern for you to have a good experience, and professtionalism......make an appointment now, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Very welcoming staff. Office was clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Thank you for fitting me into your schedule when I broke my tooth! You are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2018

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome! They're friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

Amazing service all the way around! Dr. Jacobsen and her staff is top of the line. My wife and I have had a few appointments each, but that's all it took to find our dentist for long into the future.Update: Another two appointments down and again, amazing dental care!! Dr.Jacobsen is still awesome, everyone in the office is always attentive and Mira has been hands down the best hygienist I've had in all of the places I've been! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

The staff was excellent and friendly. Dr. Jacobsen was very good, took the necessary time to explain the treatment plan. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Excellent as always! Friendly, courteous, & thorough! The hygienist and Dr. Jacobsen are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great job. Dr. Jacobson makes you feel relaxed during any job she does and her staff are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Fantastic staff, great atmosphere. They really care about your comfort. I appreciate the down to earth conversation. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My recent visit to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office was like a homecoming. For me to make that statement is amazing, because when I first met "Dr. Kathy"(years ago) I had not been to the dentist in many years. I was one of those people who dreaded those twice yearly visits more than just about anything. After one visit, I knew I had found MY DENTIST and the rest, as they say, is history. In short, a friend of mine summed it up when she told a group of friends, I started going to Helen's dentist, now she is my dentist and she is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome! They're friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2018

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome! They're friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I used to hate going to the dentist but now I don’t mind because they are all so friendly and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Had a emergency surgical removal. Was in complete pain and scared out of my mind. They took great care of me. Best experience at a dentist I've ever had. Thx and happy holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I saw Jenna the hygienist today for a deep cleaning. I had put it off for a while. She was very good and gave the anesthetic very well. I did not feel anything and she was able to do it rather quickly. I always get good service and care. I have been a patient here for a long time. I also had a root canal recently with Dr Howard who was great as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and staff are great! Services are explained before work is done. Highly recommend going to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2017

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy Jacobsen and her team are amazing. They really know how to care for their clients. We are a family of 5 of various ages and everyone loves going to the dentist. We've been clients since 2012. We started after a Veterans appreciation event. Dr Jacobsen offered free treatments for our entire family. Since then we'll be forever clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff was great. Very polite, professional. Doc Jacobsen was awesome. Thanks for the recommendation Mindy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Hands down the most professional, talented dentist!! Miracle Worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen always takes care of us! My entire family depends on her for our oral care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 02, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great staff And a very nice Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Always on time, always friendly. Great dentist, great hygienists. They have taken great care of my teeth for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

I LOVE Kathy and her staff!! Always awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

My family goes to Dr Jacobsen, she and her staff are fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great dentist, lovely office, friendly staff! You really can't find another practice like Dr. Jacobsen's office. I love my visits to the Dentist, not many can say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great experience, staff and environment More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

First visit. Everyone was friendly and the place was clean and bright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff! Only positive experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

I have been going to Dr Jacobsen for 15 years. She and her staff are always friendly, on time and I feel I'm in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Got my teeth cleaned today....Love the job that Mira does. She's my favorite!;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Super friendly and even had free snacks to eat while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Excellent experience. Awesome environment and extremely friendly and hospitable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Everytime I come in here it's a beyond positive experience. I've been a patient a little over a year & not only do I feel part of a family but even the employees are a like family to each other. Dr. Jacobsen is so good at her job; it's definitely her passion. The way is she so personable to each individual need is what makes her stand out from the rest. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

I was always scared of going to the Denist until I started going to Kathy and her staff at Contemporary Denistry. Her kind attitude and gentle manner extends throughout the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

I am not one who enjoys dental visits but my experience with this group has been very good! I would recommend them heartily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Kathy and her staff are friendly and professional! There's a reason Dr. Jacobson is the BEST dentist in Gilbert!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and comfortable atmosphere! I felt extremely well taken care of by Dr. Jacobsen and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Wonderful experience, very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I went in for extremely horrible tooth pain and was taken care of in a fast, friendly, professional and knowledgeable manor. If you need Dental work of any sorts dony hesitate to see Kathy Jacobsen and her amazing girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I really loved how friendly the staff was with me and my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I've been with Contemporary Dentistry and Dr. Kathy for years now. I have always had the best treatment and a pleasant experience there in spite of the nature of the work. Everyone's always been professional and knows me by name. For two years running now they have been voted number one dentist in the East valley by the East Valley Tribune's "Who's the best?" contest poll voted by the people. An award they certainly have earned. I highly recommend Dr. Cathy and Contemporary Dentistry for anyone in need of a dental service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen is such a great doc. It's always such a pleasure being in her office. Also, her staff is always so friendly and sweet. Thanks for everything guys!-Kayla and Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Jacobson for a year now and I adore coming here!! I just got my braces off today and they were only on for 10 months! The prices are affordable and every single person who works here is friendly and personable. I'd highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Always super friendly staff to calm my dental-phobic fears. By the time I'm in there Ive forgotten what I was so worried about. Topped off with a goody bag and cookies- it's a party! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Great staff, hygienist team is friendly and they do an awesome job. The Dr is a pleasure to work with and has compassion for those of us with dental anxiety. Highly recommend Dr. J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Friendly staff, always a great experience. Most of my family use Dr. Jacobson and love her and the rest of her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Highly recommend! They are always so nice, professional, and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I love Dr. J and her team. Always a pleasant experience, no matter what my needs are. She has a way of making everyone comfortable from the minute you walk in the door until you walk out. If you want things done right, by a qualified provider with a gentle touch, go see this group of lovely ladies! The office expansion is beautiful. The happy purple everywhere will make your new smile even brighter. Make your appointment today. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I had the absolute best experience while visiting Dr. Kathy's dental practice! I went in for a cleaning and was able to get whitening the same day! Mira the girl who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. Trudy did an amazing job explaining the whitening procedure! It was absolutely pain free! The front desk girls Katie and Sabrina were very friendly and greeted me with a smile! Andrea, also made me feel fabulous about my new gorgeous white smile! I love my results! I love coming to the dentist and seeing everyone! They have become a second family to me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very friendly staff! Office is beautiful and the Dr is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I always have a good experience in the office. Everyone is always happy, compassionate and respectful. I look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I've been going to Kathy for over 5 years, definitely the best dentist I've been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

The girls in the office are friendly, courteous and well educated in their field. Always willing to be of assistance. The procedures have been painless. I'm always pleased with the service they offer. Dr. Kathy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Very welcoming and warm office and staff. My family & I have been coming to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office for nearly 19 years, and it has always been a great experience. If you are looking for gentle, professional and friendly dentistry, go see Dr. Kathy Jacobsen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Great service and atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

I am a full fledged anti-dentite. I don't like any dentist. I dislike Kathy and her girls much less then most dentist. They are amazing when it comes to appointment reminders, seeing me when our appointment is scheduled, and they do a good job for a fair price. I still hate them because they are dentist but that's more my problem then theirs. I've been seeing them for over 10 years now and I like that Kathy is a great person and she treats her employees really good. That's all I need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr Jacobson and her staff are always so friendly and yet manage to get us in and out in short order. They make sure all our questions are answered and give us ways of contacting them if questions come up later. They are fabulous. Saw Doc again she and her staff were great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen thank you so much for caring for me. You are a true professional, with an outstanding staff. Because of your kindness and expertise I have no pain and I look great. Thanks again I and my family will be patients for life. Looking forward to many years together. By the way great cookies 🍪 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr Jacobsen and her entire team are amazing! they are friendly and take great care of me as a patient. Since becoming Dr Jacobsen's patient, I no longer dread going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

I love going to the dentist here. Dr Kathy takes good care of my smile. I had a filling filled last time and it went very easy. I appreciate how nice and caring all the people there are. I look forward to getting my teeth shiny and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff! Only positive experiences! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Love Dr. J. Always a great expieeence and that is saying a lot for someone that never liked going to the dentist! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr Kathy Jacobsen for 15 years and now all 5 of our kids are patients as well. We love how welcoming we feel when we walk in the door. Our kids love going and are not scared at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Most pleasurable $2000 bill I've ever received. Great staff, really feels like they want to get to know you. Extremely well run company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen thank you so much for caring for me. You are a true professional, with an outstanding staff. Because of your kindness and expertise I have no pain and I look great. Thanks again I and my family will be patients for life. Looking forward to many years together. By the way great cookies ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Everyone here is always so friendly and very helpful. I would for sure recommend them to family and friends. They are the best dentist office I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are awesome! They are extremely efficient , professional, and pleasant to work with. Once she met me on a weekend after I broke a crown(which was from another dentist years before) and fixed me up with a temporary...didn't even charge me!! We have since fixed it permanently and I will go nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I am a full fledged anti-dentite. I don't like any dentist. I dislike Kathy and her girls much less then most dentist. They are amazing when it comes to appointment reminders, seeing me when our appointment is scheduled, and they do a good job for a fair price. I still hate them because they are dentist but that's more my problem then theirs. I've been seeing them for over 10 years now and I like that Kathy is a great person and she treats her employees really good. That's all I need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Overall Kathy Jacobsen and her entire team are great! From the front desk lady I believe her name is Sabrina to Kathy her self are spectacular. There personable and get to know who you are. They have state of the art equipment and the facility is welcoming and warming. I would recommend anyone to try them out. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Great dentist, wonderful staff, very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I have been here a few times now and each time has been great.The people here are awesome and everyone seems like they are in a good mood which is a nice change from past dentists I have been to. Mira was the person who cleaned my teeth and she is hilarious. She has a great personality which definitely helps me feel more comfortable about the fact that someone is examining my mouth. She is a hard worker and is a great conversationalist so I never feel like it is awkward or anything. Sabrina is an awesome receptionist. I feel like she does a great job about keeping you in high-spirits even if you get some bad news about cavities or whatnot. She also is pretty hilarious and easy to talk to. Dr. Jacobsen has always been very nice. She knows what she is doing and provides helpful advice. In summary, nice place with awesome people who make you laugh. Not sure what else you could ask for from a trip to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobson is always so efficient and professional. Her staff is stellar and make my appointments very enjoyable. I am a patient for life! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy Jacobson..I had all my teeth Done by her...she is a wonderful dentist my teeth are absolutely beautiful..my entire life has changed. Now when I smile I smile with my beautiful teeth showing for all to see..I'm no longer hiding my teeth now I can't show them enough...not only is Dr.Kathy a pleasure to speak with..she has a wonderful personality and is totally painless..and her staff is absolutely wonderful all you do is feel comfortable being around everyone in the office...I actually didn't want to leave it was a great exsperience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Friendly staff, no long waiting room time and quality dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are top notch! I am a 30 year retired Navy Combat Veteran. By far, this business is the single most Veteran friendly business I have "ever" encountered. If you are a Veteran, you need to contact Dr. Kathy Jacobsen. I drive an hour for my appointment and it is so comforting to know I have my own dentist that treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Excellent Doc and great staff. They listen to your concerns and take care of your needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr Jacobson and her staff are always so friendly and yet manage to get us in and out in short order. They make sure all our questions are answered and give us ways of contacting them if questions come up later. They are fabulous. Saw Doc again she and her staff were great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I just wanted to take the time to say thank you to Kathy and her girls, I have received without a doubt the best dental work ever. She really cares about her patients and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are all amazing! Very friendly office and excellent fast work! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr.Jacobson and her team. Everyone is extremely friendly and always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr Kathy Jacobsen for 15 years and now all 5 of our kids are patients as well. We love how welcoming we feel when we walk in the door. Our kids love going and are not scared at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are so friendly! They always make us feel welcomed and comfortable as soon as we walk in the door. My family and I have been going to Dr. Jacobsen for about 15 years now. My kids look forward to going to the dentist and they ask when it's time to go again. I hope we can go to her for another 15 + years! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Below, in italics, is my initial review, and now I'm adding more because I've had a follow up appointment and visiting this dental practice keeps getting better and better. I think Dr. Jacobson and her staff deserves another glowing review. Had my four front teeth replaced as they were beginning to become quite chippy. Wow! What a great job Dr. Jacobson did. Not only do my teeth look great, but the procedure was painless and did not take very long. The best part is Dr. Jacobson was willing to work with me on an affordable payment option. I also want to point out that Dr. Jacobson is VERY charitable and gives back to the community by having charity fund raisers. She dedicates a lot of time and energy paying it forward. And her staff is right behind her supporting her with these events. I honestly just cannot say enough good things about her and her practice. I'm so glad I found her. "Seriously, the best dentist I have been to. I was so relaxed and felt so at ease that I literally fell asleep. I knew I was in the capable hands of Dr. Jacobson and her staff. What could have been an awful experience, well.. Just wasn't. Plus I got to eat a scrumptious cookie after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobson. Highly!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2016

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2016

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2016

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Below, in italics, is my initial review, and now I'm adding more because I've had a follow up appointment and visiting this dental practice keeps getting better and better. I think Dr. Jacobson and her staff deserves another glowing review. Had my four front teeth replaced as they were beginning to become quite chippy. Wow! What a great job Dr. Jacobson did. Not only do my teeth look great, but the procedure was painless and did not take very long. The best part is Dr. Jacobson was willing to work with me on an affordable payment option. I also want to point out that Dr. Jacobson is VERY charitable and gives back to the community by having charity fund raisers. She dedicates a lot of time and energy paying it forward. And her staff is right behind her supporting her with these events. I honestly just cannot say enough good things about her and her practice. I'm so glad I found her. "Seriously, the best dentist I have been to. I was so relaxed and felt so at ease that I literally fell asleep. I knew I was in the capable hands of Dr. Jacobson and her staff. What could have been an awful experience, well.. Just wasn't. Plus I got to eat a scrumptious cookie after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobson. Highly!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Dr. Jacobsen and her very capable staff are a pleasure to visit. I look forward to my appointments. I am sure, that not very many people can say that they enjoy their visit to the dentist! If you are looking for an excellent, caring dentist, visit Dr. Jacobsen. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Jacobsen and her very capable staff are a pleasure to visit. I look forward to my appointments. I am sure, that not very many people can say that they enjoy their visit to the dentist!If you are looking for an excellent, caring dentist, visit Dr. Jacobsen. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr Kathy Jacobsen is an amazing she simply is the best in AZ! She is very caring, compassionate, and pays great attention to detail someone who truly cares about your smile! Her staff is also amazing and I have never had a problem with making appointments or any billing issues. I can honestly say I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore! I recently had lumineers put in and all I can say is WOW what a difference, my smile has never been something I have liked and in fact I have always avoided smiling, pretty much my whole life. When Dr Kathy fixed my smile this past weekend, I have never been so happy about my teeth ever. She really took her time to make my smile perfect, I have gotten nothing but complements the past few days and when show people the before and after pictures they can barely believe their eyes. I am so grateful I am a patient of Dr. Kathy thank you so much for everything you have done for me! On a HUGE side note she loves her Veterans and Military personnel and will go above and beyond to take care of us, this kindness seems to be a loss cause these days, however it is refreshing to have someone who appreciates this country’s armed forces. Thank you for everything, if you are not a patient of Dr Kathy you are doing yourself a huge disservice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

They are such kind people I felt safe there hands and enjoyed the time with everyone there :D thank tou for taking care of me and helping me with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr Jacobsen and her staff have always been great each time I have an appointment. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I have always been afraid of dentists, but Dr. Jacobsen and the office staff have changed all that! Dr. Jacobsen is a dentist you can trust. She is a down-to-earth person who makes you feel comfortable from the beginning. All of my family goes there and I know that I can trust this office in all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I have been coming back for years Dr Kathy and her staff are the greatest. If you have an emergency they help you ASAP. I love my veneers that Dr Kathy did for me. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I hate going to the dentist! The dental asst was gentle and helped me relax. I was glad I went there for my cleaning. I would recommend it for anyone to go there. plus all the dental assts and dentist were HOT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Great dental service by people who care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Below, in italics, is my initial review, and now I'm adding more because I've had a follow up appointment and visiting this dental practice keeps getting better and better. I think Dr. Jacobson and her staff deserves another glowing review. Had my four front teeth replaced as they were beginning to become quite chippy. Wow! What a great job Dr. Jacobson did. Not only do my teeth look great, but the procedure was painless and did not take very long. The best part is Dr. Jacobson was willing to work with me on an affordable payment option. I also want to point out that Dr. Jacobson is VERY charitable and gives back to the community by having charity fund raisers. She dedicates a lot of time and energy paying it forward. And her staff is right behind her supporting her with these events. I honestly just cannot say enough good things about her and her practice. I'm so glad I found her. "Seriously, the best dentist I have been to. I was so relaxed and felt so at ease that I literally fell asleep. I knew I was in the capable hands of Dr. Jacobson and her staff. What could have been an awful experience, well.. Just wasn't. Plus I got to eat a scrumptious cookie after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobson. Highly!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

The office of Kathy Jacobsen is fast, efficient & a fun place to get your teeth taken care of. I've never waited for more than a moment in the waiting area. The staff are sweet & kind & Kathy is professional & concerned about what is right for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I had major fears of any dentist just like most people do... but that was all before coming to Dr. Jacobsen's office. The staff is so friendly and welcoming i completely forgot about my fears walking in the their office. They make you feel so comfortable you forget you're even at a dentist. They also give you warm cookie's and water after your appoinment!! :) I recommend this office to everyone!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but after going to see Dr. Jacobsen and her staff I will never see anyone else ever again. The staff there is awesome! Always greeting me as I walk through the door and addressing all my concerns and worries. I absolutly love this office and would recommend it to anyone who asked!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I love Dr. Kathy Jacobson. She is the best dentist I've ever had. Her and her wonderful staff are very kind and helpful. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.