Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Kathy Jacobsen

Our Reviews

Many patients who have had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Kathy Jacobsen in order the achieve their dentistry needs believe her to be one of the best in the Gilbert, AZ area. These patients have graciously taken the time to provide us with valuable reviews about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews into one place to help provide feedback about our practice for anyone who is currently searching for a dentist or dental procedure. At Contemporary Dentistry, we believe in being transparent about what our patients have to say about us. Therefore, we invite you to browse through our reviews to learn about our patients’ outcomes and experiences.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2018

Kathy has been our family dentist for years. Great staff but an even better dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

I HIGHLY recommend Contemporary Dentistry! Dr. Jacobsen is always so friendly and personable. The staff really cares to get to know you and doesn't just treat you like patient. They are always on time and the process of it all works really well! If you want a stress free and timely dentist appointment, this is your place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2018

Always a good experience!! Smiling faces all around! Never just waiting around like at other places!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2018

Consistently outstanding. I said it once and I'll say it again this is the most professional medical office I've ever dealt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

Dr. Jacobsen is the most caring and fun dentist I have ever been to. I’ve been a patient for over 20 years and have been thrilled with her and her staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and it feels like a family there. Dr. Jacobsen got voted best Dentist in Gilbert for 2017!! I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are so warm and friendly. Very professional and I get the best care there. I actually look forward to my visits. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 16, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Jacobsen for over 2 years and have had nothing but good experiences with her and all of her staff. I've never had an issue getting in for an emergent appointment and she makes herself easily available for emergencies outside of office hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2017

Kathy and her team our phenomenal at their job and customer service. Every visit is always a pleasure. Choose Kathy and you won’t regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 05, 2017

Ive been with Dr J for a long time, my grandkids all come to her now. Shes more than a general dentist she has two other Drs come in and they are wonderful as well. Everyone is professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

This office is amazing. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my oral health. The staff always make me feel comfortable and always answer any of my questions. They also have financing and payment plans that really help if you need treatment or want to get some cosmetic work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Best dental office around. Always accommodating. Andrea is the best dental assistant and is always so sweet to my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Been coming to Kathy for 10 years she is so great and trusting!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Best office ever More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen is the best dentist around. I enjoy going and taking my family to her office. Very high tech office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

If you're looking for a dentist who puts patients first and knows exactly what she's doing, look no further. I have nothing but great things to say about the her, and her office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

The Contemporary Dentistry staff and Dr. Jacobsen are amazing! Great atmosphere, welcome and clean. Makes going to the dentist a more pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobsen, she is experienced and professional . I travel all the way from the west valley to get quality dental care with Contemporary Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

I was recommended to Dr Jacobsen's office from a friend. I am new to the area and was having a hard time finding someone I trust. When I called to make my first appointment they got me in right away. I was brought back at my appointment time and was seen by the doctor right away. I didn't have to wait and the entire staff made me feel so comfortable. It has been two years now and I don't think I will ever go anywhere else. Dr Jacobsen really turned my think around about dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

thank you so much dr.jacobsen. My teeth are looking great thanks to you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

The staff is always friendly and hard at work. This has been one of the best dentist offices by far! They do a great job from just a simple cleaning to even a root canal! Best dentist hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

This is the best place only place I trust to get teeth work done. Staff is very welcoming and friendly definitely will recommend to all my friends and family keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are truly amazing!! I have been coming here for over 6 years now. The staff know me by name, as soon as I walk in the door. They ask about my family and friends! It feels like family. It is a very comfortable environment. They have couches in the reception area and warm fresh baked cookies waiting for you! They definitely go out of their way to make you feel like you are not at a dental office and make sure you feel completely comfortable. I recommend her to all my fri More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Amazing staff and Doc !!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Never been to a dentist in my life. Was completely terrified, they have such patients with me. I absolutely love them now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Such a nice place! Make you feel right at home! The entire staff is freindly and explain everything and ease all you concerns before you get started will definetly be back and tell my freinds and family what a great doctor and staff this place has! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

I can actually say I LOVE going to my dental appointments! I have been coming here for 3 years now and I have nothing but good things to say. I love when I walk through the door that they greet me with my name and ask about my family. Dr. Jacobsen is so professional and so involved in the community! I recommend this office to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2017

Another great experience at Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office!! For over 10 yrs I have received great care and I love Kathy and all of the staff. Thanks for always making me feel comfortable and well cared for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2017

After more than 12 years as a patient, I still enjoy my office visit. Dr. Jackobsen has always been honest and has never tried to "upsell" me on procedures. She's amazing! When I was going through chemo she arranged for me to come in before office hours to take care of my emergency dental work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Our family has gone to Kathy for years - we love her and the staff. They communicate well on scheduling and reminders and our visits are always on time. Staff are friendly and provide great dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2017

Love, love, love Dr. Jacobsen and her staff. I've always been a nervous Nellie when it comes to seeing the dentist, but I've never felt that way with Dr. Kathy. Highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 17, 2017

We have been going to Dr Jacobsen and staff for a few years now. From being thorough and really ensuring a wonderful patient experience to taking my pregnancy fears into consideration I couldn't be happier with this dentist and office staff. My husband and family all go to Dr Jacobsen and she is absolutely fantastic! We had an incident where my 1 year old cut her gums open with her top teeth. I cannot express how wonderful her staff and the dentist were. Absolutely wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2017

I've been going here since I was a kid. All the staff make me feel appreciated. The office is beautiful, relaxing, and clean. The hygienists are great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 07, 2017

Love this office! Friendly front desk, warm and welcoming. My kids and I have come to this office for several years. Dr. Jacobsen is honest and caring to her patients. I highly reccomend her to anyone needed an amazing dentist. Candi More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 31, 2017

Dr Jacobsen & her team feel like family! It's not a dreadful atmosphere-it's actually fun, yes fun! They share information to keep your smile healthy & bright. You're not a patient, you're one of their "peeps". They know your family & care enough to ask about you and them. I've referred many others to them & will continue to do so. 10+ years & I can say, I still love me Dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 24, 2017

Great atmosphere and service, on time, and thorough. Highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2017

I have been Dr Jacobsen's patient for almost 5 years. She and her staff have never disappointed me. The office is well run friendly and very conscientious. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 14, 2015

Recently had Veneers put in and WOW! She is a miracle worker, I couldn't be happier. She is kind, patient and understanding. She really cares about making you love your smile! I couldn't be happier with my new smile. She is simply the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.