Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Kathy Jacobsen

Our Reviews

Many patients who have had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Kathy Jacobsen in order the achieve their dentistry needs believe her to be one of the best in the Gilbert, AZ area. These patients have graciously taken the time to provide us with valuable reviews about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews into one place to help provide feedback about our practice for anyone who is currently searching for a dentist or dental procedure. At Contemporary Dentistry, we believe in being transparent about what our patients have to say about us. Therefore, we invite you to browse through our reviews to learn about our patients’ outcomes and experiences.

Filter134 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

This was by far the best dentist I have ever visited. Dr. Jacobsen and her staff were amazing! With a beautiful clinic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

First time having work done with this dentist. I was really worked up about the shot. Dr. Jacobsen was great. Very little pain, I wasn’t even sure she was finished until the numbness set in. And then it wasn’t my entire face, just the area of the tooth, more or less. I’m not excited about going back, but I’m not dreading it either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2018

They were able to get me in quickly when I had a tooth acheTreated me quickly and got me on the road in just a few minutes. So pleasant to go on and be treated so very well by everyone in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2018

Doc is amazing and everyone working there was so nice and helpful! Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Nice customer service, very clean ,and they explained everything before anything was done More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The receptionist was extremely friendly. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile. The office was very clean. The hygienists were very friendly to me and my 2 year old daughter. Very family oriented. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2018

What a terrific dental practice. Dr Jacobsen has shown up for me more times than I can count. I just had a cleaning today. I hate cleanings. Always have. I may have to change my opinion soon if I keep seeing Mara. She was quick and thorough and I may have even enjoyed it. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Amazing as always! No waiting, no pain, friendly staff and always a wonderful experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

I have not been to a dentist in over 4 years. They offered a military exam to look at my mouth. They identified some issues and are going to help me get them fixed. It was very quick and painless and very much appreciated! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Great people and very welcoming! Love them! Have been a patient for 18 years and I wont ever leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2018

Been going to Kathy for years. Her and her staff are just awesome all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Nice environment, kind and friendly staff. Very professional! Quality dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Kathy was excellent. Very caring. She took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2018

Very nice staff and make everything comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

Always enjoy going to the dentist! Yes that is a weird thing to say but it's the truth if you have gone here! And you should! ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2018

Consistently top notch care and service. I was never a great patient and ever since I was a kid I always dreaded going to the dentist. Since we found Dr. Jacobson I no longer feel that way. She is excellent and her staff is the same. By far her practice is the most professional medical office I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

This dentist and staff have hearts of Gold and are wonderful. They are charitable and work with our 501c3 Smiles Beyond the Bars. One of the best !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

Wow. All I can say is what a wonderful experience, as a certified scaredy cat it was not bad at all. Dr. Jacobsen was friendly and comforting. Never made me feel bad for my fear or uncertainty. I'm going to take more pride in my smile with the help of Dr. Jacobsen and her wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

Dr Jacobson provides an excellent, quality and personalized experience. Her entire staff makes the effort to know patients individually and Dr spends the time to engage in conversations regarding everyday topics which we all face. The quality of her work is phenomenal! I had a complete restorative procedure which has changed my appearance and boosted my confidence. This at a fraction of what other firms were charging with the bonus of a great experience while visiting. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2018

Service is excellent and runs on time. Staff is friendly and Dr. J is on point. Things I like! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2018

As usual professional, quick and customer centric service. Always exceeds expectations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2018

So excited I found Dr Jacobsen, I had a dental emergency and she got me in and out and you can tell she’s amazing just by my first brief visit! Go Dr Jacobsen . . . I finally found a great dentist after being in AZ for 4 years! The girls are also sooo comforting and caring with great spirit, I totally felt comfortable! Thank you for getting me in and out and being awesome ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Always punctual, professional with that little piece of family thrown in. I want go anywhere else. This is my family dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

From the moment I entered the staff was extremely friendly. Dr. Jacobsen was thorough and made me feel comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Dr Jacobsen is absolutely the best dentist! I've been going to see her for almost 20yrs and I get complimented on how good my teeth look all the time! I would highly recommend her. The staff is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2018

Hands down the best dentistry with the most amazing ladies in the field. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2018

Dr Jacobsen is absolutely the best dentist! I've been going to see her for almost 20yrs and I get complimented on how good my teeth look all the time! I would highly recommend her. The staff is amazing too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2018

If you want to visit a quality dentist without worry, please visit them. I was the unlucky 1-in-1-million they warn about and a procedure failed. I was suddenly faced with a serious problem and though no fault of theirs, Kathy Jacobsen did another surgery and added 2 more expensive appliances to make sure I left with what she promised, no questions asked.Another dentist could have easily taken advantage of the situation, but they didn’t add a penny for all the extra work required.The saying about ‘when the going gets tough’ applies and I can testify that they don’t use problems as excuses. They want you to use your smile and are proud of their work for good reason.I hope this review saves someone from the troubles I avoided by going to Kathy and I thank her and all the skilled people in her staff for their caring help.A grateful customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Kathy Jacobson and the team are a super bunch. They're always friendly, smiling, and genuinely do a great job with everybody who walks through the door. See you in 6 months!?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

You guys are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2018

Kathy and her staff have been exceptional since day 1 of using her services, which I have been seeing her close to 8 years now. Very personable and realistic about treatment options when you need to get more than a cleaning done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Friendly, professional staff and great service. I’ve been going here a few years now and have only had positive experiences. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I had a great experience. It is always a pleasure to work with Kathy and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Love Dr Jacobsen! My daughter loves her too. Would recommend this office to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2018

Great dentist and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very welcoming staff. Office was clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Amazing customer service and very easy to deal with. Kathy was amazing, I am happy I was told about this place and glad I will have Kathy as my family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

I love My dentists and her beautiful staff they always make you feel so welcome and part of their family. Since Dr. Kathy has been my dentist she is help me with my dental phobia. I enjoy and look forward to every visit. If you are looking for Dentist I highly recommend contemporary dentistry they are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Thank you Dr. Jacobsen, from my deeply grateful heart. You gave me my smile back and my confidence to go out there and make a difference again. I have had many experiences in dental offices throughout my life, you and your staff are way above the rest!!! Anyone looking for a place where there is HEART, sincere concern for you to have a good experience, and professtionalism......make an appointment now, you won’t be disappointed. Thank you again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Very welcoming staff. Office was clean and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2018

Thank you for fitting me into your schedule when I broke my tooth! You are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

Amazing service all the way around! Dr. Jacobsen and her staff is top of the line. My wife and I have had a few appointments each, but that's all it took to find our dentist for long into the future.Update: Another two appointments down and again, amazing dental care!! Dr.Jacobsen is still awesome, everyone in the office is always attentive and Mira has been hands down the best hygienist I've had in all of the places I've been! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2018

The staff was excellent and friendly. Dr. Jacobsen was very good, took the necessary time to explain the treatment plan. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Excellent as always! Friendly, courteous, & thorough! The hygienist and Dr. Jacobsen are fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2018

Great job. Dr. Jacobson makes you feel relaxed during any job she does and her staff are very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

My recent visit to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office was like a homecoming. For me to make that statement is amazing, because when I first met "Dr. Kathy"(years ago) I had not been to the dentist in many years. I was one of those people who dreaded those twice yearly visits more than just about anything. After one visit, I knew I had found MY DENTIST and the rest, as they say, is history. In short, a friend of mine summed it up when she told a group of friends, I started going to Helen's dentist, now she is my dentist and she is fantastic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Fantastic staff, great atmosphere. They really care about your comfort. I appreciate the down to earth conversation. Would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome! They're friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and staff are great! Services are explained before work is done. Highly recommend going to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy and her staff are awesome! They're friendly and always make sure I'm comfortable during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

Had a emergency surgical removal. Was in complete pain and scared out of my mind. They took great care of me. Best experience at a dentist I've ever had. Thx and happy holidays More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I saw Jenna the hygienist today for a deep cleaning. I had put it off for a while. She was very good and gave the anesthetic very well. I did not feel anything and she was able to do it rather quickly. I always get good service and care. I have been a patient here for a long time. I also had a root canal recently with Dr Howard who was great as well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2017

I used to hate going to the dentist but now I don’t mind because they are all so friendly and amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy Jacobsen and her team are amazing. They really know how to care for their clients. We are a family of 5 of various ages and everyone loves going to the dentist. We've been clients since 2012. We started after a Veterans appreciation event. Dr Jacobsen offered free treatments for our entire family. Since then we'll be forever clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff was great. Very polite, professional. Doc Jacobsen was awesome. Thanks for the recommendation Mindy!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Hands down the most professional, talented dentist!! Miracle Worker. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen always takes care of us! My entire family depends on her for our oral care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Always on time, always friendly. Great dentist, great hygienists. They have taken great care of my teeth for years!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

I LOVE Kathy and her staff!! Always awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

My family goes to Dr Jacobsen, she and her staff are fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great dentist, lovely office, friendly staff! You really can't find another practice like Dr. Jacobsen's office. I love my visits to the Dentist, not many can say the same. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2017

Great staff And a very nice Office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2017

Great experience, staff and environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2017

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

I have been going to Dr Jacobsen for 15 years. She and her staff are always friendly, on time and I feel I'm in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Super friendly and even had free snacks to eat while you wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Got my teeth cleaned today....Love the job that Mira does. She's my favorite!;-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Excellent experience. Awesome environment and extremely friendly and hospitable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Amazing staff and Dr. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2017

Everytime I come in here it's a beyond positive experience. I've been a patient a little over a year & not only do I feel part of a family but even the employees are a like family to each other. Dr. Jacobsen is so good at her job; it's definitely her passion. The way is she so personable to each individual need is what makes her stand out from the rest. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

I was always scared of going to the Denist until I started going to Kathy and her staff at Contemporary Denistry. Her kind attitude and gentle manner extends throughout the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

I am not one who enjoys dental visits but my experience with this group has been very good! I would recommend them heartily. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2017

Kathy and her staff are friendly and professional! There's a reason Dr. Jacobson is the BEST dentist in Gilbert!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Wonderful experience, very friendly and knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2017

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and comfortable atmosphere! I felt extremely well taken care of by Dr. Jacobsen and her team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I really loved how friendly the staff was with me and my kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I've been with Contemporary Dentistry and Dr. Kathy for years now. I have always had the best treatment and a pleasant experience there in spite of the nature of the work. Everyone's always been professional and knows me by name. For two years running now they have been voted number one dentist in the East valley by the East Valley Tribune's "Who's the best?" contest poll voted by the people. An award they certainly have earned. I highly recommend Dr. Cathy and Contemporary Dentistry for anyone in need of a dental service.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I went in for extremely horrible tooth pain and was taken care of in a fast, friendly, professional and knowledgeable manor. If you need Dental work of any sorts dony hesitate to see Kathy Jacobsen and her amazing girls. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen is such a great doc. It's always such a pleasure being in her office. Also, her staff is always so friendly and sweet. Thanks for everything guys!-Kayla and Jesse More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Jacobson for a year now and I adore coming here!! I just got my braces off today and they were only on for 10 months! The prices are affordable and every single person who works here is friendly and personable. I'd highly recommend this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Always super friendly staff to calm my dental-phobic fears. By the time I'm in there Ive forgotten what I was so worried about. Topped off with a goody bag and cookies- it's a party! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2017

Great staff, hygienist team is friendly and they do an awesome job. The Dr is a pleasure to work with and has compassion for those of us with dental anxiety. Highly recommend Dr. J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Highly recommend! They are always so nice, professional, and accommodating! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Very friendly staff! Office is beautiful and the Dr is very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

Friendly staff, always a great experience. Most of my family use Dr. Jacobson and love her and the rest of her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I always have a good experience in the office. Everyone is always happy, compassionate and respectful. I look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I've been going to Kathy for over 5 years, definitely the best dentist I've been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I love Dr. J and her team. Always a pleasant experience, no matter what my needs are. She has a way of making everyone comfortable from the minute you walk in the door until you walk out. If you want things done right, by a qualified provider with a gentle touch, go see this group of lovely ladies! The office expansion is beautiful. The happy purple everywhere will make your new smile even brighter. Make your appointment today. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2017

I had the absolute best experience while visiting Dr. Kathy's dental practice! I went in for a cleaning and was able to get whitening the same day! Mira the girl who cleaned my teeth was very thorough. Trudy did an amazing job explaining the whitening procedure! It was absolutely pain free! The front desk girls Katie and Sabrina were very friendly and greeted me with a smile! Andrea, also made me feel fabulous about my new gorgeous white smile! I love my results! I love coming to the dentist and seeing everyone! They have become a second family to me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Very welcoming and warm office and staff. My family & I have been coming to Dr. Kathy Jacobsen's office for nearly 19 years, and it has always been a great experience. If you are looking for gentle, professional and friendly dentistry, go see Dr. Kathy Jacobsen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

The girls in the office are friendly, courteous and well educated in their field. Always willing to be of assistance. The procedures have been painless. I'm always pleased with the service they offer. Dr. Kathy is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Great service and atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff! Only positive experiences! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

I love going to the dentist here. Dr Kathy takes good care of my smile. I had a filling filled last time and it went very easy. I appreciate how nice and caring all the people there are. I look forward to getting my teeth shiny and clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2017

Dr Jacobsen and her entire team are amazing! they are friendly and take great care of me as a patient. Since becoming Dr Jacobsen's patient, I no longer dread going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr Kathy Jacobsen for 15 years and now all 5 of our kids are patients as well. We love how welcoming we feel when we walk in the door. Our kids love going and are not scared at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Most pleasurable $2000 bill I've ever received. Great staff, really feels like they want to get to know you. Extremely well run company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I am a full fledged anti-dentite. I don't like any dentist. I dislike Kathy and her girls much less then most dentist. They are amazing when it comes to appointment reminders, seeing me when our appointment is scheduled, and they do a good job for a fair price. I still hate them because they are dentist but that's more my problem then theirs. I've been seeing them for over 10 years now and I like that Kathy is a great person and she treats her employees really good. That's all I need to know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen thank you so much for caring for me. You are a true professional, with an outstanding staff. Because of your kindness and expertise I have no pain and I look great. Thanks again I and my family will be patients for life. Looking forward to many years together. By the way great cookies ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are so friendly! They always make us feel welcomed and comfortable as soon as we walk in the door. My family and I have been going to Dr. Jacobsen for about 15 years now. My kids look forward to going to the dentist and they ask when it's time to go again. I hope we can go to her for another 15 + years! :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I just wanted to take the time to say thank you to Kathy and her girls, I have received without a doubt the best dental work ever. She really cares about her patients and took the time to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr Kathy Jacobsen for 15 years and now all 5 of our kids are patients as well. We love how welcoming we feel when we walk in the door. Our kids love going and are not scared at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Thank You much to DR Jacobsen and her staff for working me after I got a dry socket from getting a tooth extraction from another dentist. Once i was packet from Dr Jacobsen i felt instant relief. Highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr.Jacobson and her team. Everyone is extremely friendly and always willing to help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr Jacobson and her staff are always so friendly and yet manage to get us in and out in short order. They make sure all our questions are answered and give us ways of contacting them if questions come up later. They are fabulous. Saw Doc again she and her staff were great as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are all amazing! Very friendly office and excellent fast work! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobson is always so efficient and professional. Her staff is stellar and make my appointments very enjoyable. I am a patient for life! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Kathy Jacobson..I had all my teeth Done by her...she is a wonderful dentist my teeth are absolutely beautiful..my entire life has changed. Now when I smile I smile with my beautiful teeth showing for all to see..I'm no longer hiding my teeth now I can't show them enough...not only is Dr.Kathy a pleasure to speak with..she has a wonderful personality and is totally painless..and her staff is absolutely wonderful all you do is feel comfortable being around everyone in the office...I actually didn't want to leave it was a great exsperience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Overall Kathy Jacobsen and her entire team are great! From the front desk lady I believe her name is Sabrina to Kathy her self are spectacular. There personable and get to know who you are. They have state of the art equipment and the facility is welcoming and warming. I would recommend anyone to try them out. You won't be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Friendly staff, no long waiting room time and quality dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Kathy and her team are the best, Who can say they enjoy going to the Dentist? I can! Great service, great people, just THE place to get your teeth taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are top notch! I am a 30 year retired Navy Combat Veteran. By far, this business is the single most Veteran friendly business I have "ever" encountered. If you are a Veteran, you need to contact Dr. Kathy Jacobsen. I drive an hour for my appointment and it is so comforting to know I have my own dentist that treats me like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Excellent Doc and great staff. They listen to your concerns and take care of your needs. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen and her staff are awesome! They are extremely efficient , professional, and pleasant to work with. Once she met me on a weekend after I broke a crown(which was from another dentist years before) and fixed me up with a temporary...didn't even charge me!! We have since fixed it permanently and I will go nowhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Everyone here is always so friendly and very helpful. I would for sure recommend them to family and friends. They are the best dentist office I have been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

Great dentist, wonderful staff, very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2017

I have been here a few times now and each time has been great.The people here are awesome and everyone seems like they are in a good mood which is a nice change from past dentists I have been to. Mira was the person who cleaned my teeth and she is hilarious. She has a great personality which definitely helps me feel more comfortable about the fact that someone is examining my mouth. She is a hard worker and is a great conversationalist so I never feel like it is awkward or anything. Sabrina is an awesome receptionist. I feel like she does a great job about keeping you in high-spirits even if you get some bad news about cavities or whatnot. She also is pretty hilarious and easy to talk to. Dr. Jacobsen has always been very nice. She knows what she is doing and provides helpful advice. In summary, nice place with awesome people who make you laugh. Not sure what else you could ask for from a trip to the Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr Kathy Jacobsen is an amazing she simply is the best in AZ! She is very caring, compassionate, and pays great attention to detail someone who truly cares about your smile! Her staff is also amazing and I have never had a problem with making appointments or any billing issues. I can honestly say I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore! I recently had lumineers put in and all I can say is WOW what a difference, my smile has never been something I have liked and in fact I have always avoided smiling, pretty much my whole life. When Dr Kathy fixed my smile this past weekend, I have never been so happy about my teeth ever. She really took her time to make my smile perfect, I have gotten nothing but complements the past few days and when show people the before and after pictures they can barely believe their eyes. I am so grateful I am a patient of Dr. Kathy thank you so much for everything you have done for me! On a HUGE side note she loves her Veterans and Military personnel and will go above and beyond to take care of us, this kindness seems to be a loss cause these days, however it is refreshing to have someone who appreciates this country’s armed forces. Thank you for everything, if you are not a patient of Dr Kathy you are doing yourself a huge disservice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

They are such kind people I felt safe there hands and enjoyed the time with everyone there :D thank tou for taking care of me and helping me with my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr Jacobsen and her staff have always been great each time I have an appointment. I highly recommend them for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Below, in italics, is my initial review, and now I'm adding more because I've had a follow up appointment and visiting this dental practice keeps getting better and better. I think Dr. Jacobson and her staff deserves another glowing review. Had my four front teeth replaced as they were beginning to become quite chippy. Wow! What a great job Dr. Jacobson did. Not only do my teeth look great, but the procedure was painless and did not take very long. The best part is Dr. Jacobson was willing to work with me on an affordable payment option. I also want to point out that Dr. Jacobson is VERY charitable and gives back to the community by having charity fund raisers. She dedicates a lot of time and energy paying it forward. And her staff is right behind her supporting her with these events. I honestly just cannot say enough good things about her and her practice. I'm so glad I found her. "Seriously, the best dentist I have been to. I was so relaxed and felt so at ease that I literally fell asleep. I knew I was in the capable hands of Dr. Jacobson and her staff. What could have been an awful experience, well.. Just wasn't. Plus I got to eat a scrumptious cookie after my visit. I highly recommend Dr. Jacobson. Highly!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I have always been afraid of dentists, but Dr. Jacobsen and the office staff have changed all that! Dr. Jacobsen is a dentist you can trust. She is a down-to-earth person who makes you feel comfortable from the beginning. All of my family goes there and I know that I can trust this office in all of our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I have been coming back for years Dr Kathy and her staff are the greatest. If you have an emergency they help you ASAP. I love my veneers that Dr Kathy did for me. Great place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

The office of Kathy Jacobsen is fast, efficient & a fun place to get your teeth taken care of. I've never waited for more than a moment in the waiting area. The staff are sweet & kind & Kathy is professional & concerned about what is right for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

I hate going to the dentist! The dental asst was gentle and helped me relax. I was glad I went there for my cleaning. I would recommend it for anyone to go there. plus all the dental assts and dentist were HOT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Great dental service by people who care ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2016

Dr. Jacobsen and her very capable staff are a pleasure to visit. I look forward to my appointments. I am sure, that not very many people can say that they enjoy their visit to the dentist!If you are looking for an excellent, caring dentist, visit Dr. Jacobsen. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I love Dr. Kathy Jacobson. She is the best dentist I've ever had. Her and her wonderful staff are very kind and helpful. I recommend her to anyone looking for a dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but after going to see Dr. Jacobsen and her staff I will never see anyone else ever again. The staff there is awesome! Always greeting me as I walk through the door and addressing all my concerns and worries. I absolutly love this office and would recommend it to anyone who asked!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2015

I had major fears of any dentist just like most people do... but that was all before coming to Dr. Jacobsen's office. The staff is so friendly and welcoming i completely forgot about my fears walking in the their office. They make you feel so comfortable you forget you're even at a dentist. They also give you warm cookie's and water after your appoinment!! :) I recommend this office to everyone!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.