Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Kathy Jacobsen

Our Reviews

Many patients who have had the privilege of being treated by Dr. Kathy Jacobsen in order the achieve their dentistry needs believe her to be one of the best in the Gilbert, AZ area. These patients have graciously taken the time to provide us with valuable reviews about their experience and their results. We have compiled these reviews into one place to help provide feedback about our practice for anyone who is currently searching for a dentist or dental procedure. At Contemporary Dentistry, we believe in being transparent about what our patients have to say about us. Therefore, we invite you to browse through our reviews to learn about our patients’ outcomes and experiences.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

I appreciate the service and having squeezed into a very tight schedule last minute. Thanks! More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

All was good. Thanks! More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

The office was clean and the staff were very friendly. Dr. Jacobsen was patient, friendly, and very professional. More

5.0
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

I appreciate the top class comprehensive dental care you and your staff provide for me. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

Everything and everyone at the office is always great! More

5.0
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

You guys are great!! More

5.0
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

Wonderful staff! Just love them all. More

5.0
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

My visit was perfect. I always enjoy coming in. Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Very comfortable atmosphere. More

5.0
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

Very nice visit-friendly staff-everyone was great! Thank you for making me feel so comfortable. More

5.0
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

It’s always a good time! More

5.0
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2012

You all are the best!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.